A Court of Thorns and Roses Bundle - Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Thorns and Roses Bundle

Author: Sarah J. Maas

  • Release Date: 2022-07-12
  • Genre: Fantasy
Puntuación: 5
De 18 Valoraciones

In the fascinating world of literature, each page of A Court of Thorns and Roses Bundle is an unparalleled journey towards imagination and knowledge. This book, full of captivating stories, enriching teachings and unforgettable characters, invites you to immerse yourself in a unique universe full of emotions. From the pages of a children's story to the intricate plots of a mystery novel, A Court of Thorns and Roses Bundle has the power to transport you to unknown worlds and awaken the most intense emotions in you. Get ready to live an unforgettable literary experience, because A Court of Thorns and Roses Bundle has everything you need to win you over from the first page.


Lose yourself in the seductive world of the Court of Thorns and Roses series by internationally bestselling author Sarah J. Maas with this five-ebook bundle.

Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner -USA TODAY on A Court of Thorns and Roses

Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf ...

Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons, and learn what she is truly capable of.

The world expands in A Court of Silver Flames with the story of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta.

This five-ebook bundle of the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.


  • Autor: